Hair

It’s been a week since my treatments finished. I’m still losing hair every day and my hair has thinned, especially towards the back. BUT I think I can safely say that I managed to hold on to a lot of it! SO happy! It seems to be even curlier than before and being graced with curls means the thinning isn’t as noticeable as it otherwise would be.

It’s been quite an ordeal with the cold cap from ‘this isn’t so bad’ during the first time, to excruciating pain in the last two sessions, followed by generally feeling unwell having had my head frozen for four hours each time at -4 degrees. It was worth it!

Image

Leave a Reply

